2020 football regions

Ohio High School Athletic Association regions which include area teams.


¯ Region 1 – Berea-Midpark, Brunswick, Canton McKinley, Cleveland Heights, Elyria, Euclid, Canton GlenOak, Massillon Jackson, Lorain, Medina, Mentor, Shaker Heights, Solon, Lakewood St. Edward, Cleveland St. Ignatius, Stow-Munroe Falls, Srongsville.


¯ Region 5 – Austintown Fitch, Boardman, Warren G. Harding, Ashtabula Lakeside, Akron Hoban, Bedford, Lyndhurst Brush, Cuyahoga Falls, Akron Ellet, Akron Firestone, North Canton Hoover, Hudson, Akron Kenmore-Garfield, Uniontown Lake, Madison, Mayfield, Nordonia, Eastlake North, Akron North, Massillon Perry, Painsville Riverside, Willoughby South, Kent Roosevelt, Twinsburg, Walsh Jesuit, Massilon.


¯ Howland, Canfield, Chaney, Niles, East, Hubbard, Alliance, Aurora, Akron Buchtel, Chardon, Akron Coventry, Dover, Akron East, Geneva, Painesville Harvey, Kenston, Louisville, Marlington, New Philadelphia, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin, Ravenna, Akron Springfield, Akron St Vincent-St. Mary, Steubenville, Streetsboro, Tallmadge.


¯ West Branch, Salem, Poland, Lakeview, Girard, Struthers, Ursuline, Beaver Local, East Liverpool, Canton South, Chagrin Valls, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy, Ashtabula Edgewood, Navarre Fairless, Mogadore Field, Gilmour Academy, Cleveland Glenville, Hawken School, Cleveland JFK, Mentor Lake Catholic, Minerva, Canal Fulton Northwest, Orange, Perry, East Cleveland Shaw, Villa Angela-St. Joseph, West Geauga, Woodridge.


¯ Champion, Garfield, Cardinal Mooney, Grand Valley, South Range, Crestview, Liberty, Southeast, Jefferson, Waterloo, Beachwood, Bellaire, Berkshire, Buckeye Local, Conneaut, Crestwood, Richmond Edison, Sugarcreek Garaway, Harrison Central, Kirtland, Lutheran East, Akron Manchester, Martins Ferry, Rootstown, Sandy Valley, Massillon Tuslaw, Warrensville Heights.


¯ East Palestine, Pymatuning Valley, Campbell, LaBrae, Newton Falls, Springfield, Columbiana, Brookfield, Mineral Ridge, Western Reserve, United Local, Cardinal, Sullivan Black River, Canton Central Catholic, Columbia Station, East Canton, Jeromesville Hillsdale, Mogadore, Creston Norwayne, Oberlin, Rittman, Smithville, St. Thomas Aquinas, Garfield Heights Trinity, Tuscarawas Valley, Wellington, Wickliffe.


¯ McDonald, Mathews, Leetonia, Jackson-Milton, Valley Christian, Sebring, John F. Kennedy, Chalker, Lowellville, Windham, Wellsville, Southern Local, Toronto, Lisbon, Newbury, Steubenville Catholic Central, Conotton Valley, Cuyahoga Heights, Dalton, Fairport Harbor, Independence, Lucas, Malvern, Ashland Mapleton, Richmond Heights, Greenwich South Central, Strasburg-Franklin, Tuscarawas Central Catholic.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)