13 members to be inducted to Warren Sports Hall

WARREN ­– On Sunday, Dec. 5, at 1 p.m. the Warren Sports Hall of Fame will induct 13 new members during its 32nd annual induction ceremony. The 2021 class will include Ed Antonelli, David Binko, Holly Chapin, Sam Covelli, Jason Kokrak, Mike McClain, Jim McGee, Pat Merrick, Anthony Payiavlas, Vanness Provitt, Vernita Provitt, Congressman Tim Ryan and Dr. Calvin Washington. The ceremony will take place in the Eastwood Event Centre.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today