Tue. 2:25 p.m.: Governor institutes temporary curfew

Because of the rising cases of COVID-19, Gov. Mike DeWine on Tuesday afternoon instituted a daily 10 p.m. until 5 a.m. curfew for all non-essential Ohio residents.

The curfew will go into effect on Thursday and continue for 21 days.

For more details, see Wednesday’s edition of The Vindicator.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)