These communities have issued parking bans for their area streets in light of the upcoming snowstorm forecast this weekend:

Austintown: 6 a.m. today to 6 p.m. Monday.

Boardman: Through 7 a.m. Monday.

Brookfield: 7 a.m. today to 7 a.m. Monday.

Campbell: 7 a.m. today to 7 a.m. Monday.

Canfield: Through 6 p.m. Monday.

Canfield Township: Through 6 p.m. Monday.

Hubbard: Noon today to 7 a.m. Monday.

Liberty: Noon today to noon Monday.

New Middletown: Through noon Tuesday.

Newton Falls: 9 p.m. through 3 p.m. Tuesday.

New Springfield: through Sunday.

Niles: 8 a.m. today to 7 a.m. Monday.

Poland Village: noon today to 11 p.m. Monday.

Poland Township: 10 a.m. today to 3 p.m. Sunday.

Struthers: Through 8 a.m. Tuesday.

Warren: Through noon Monday.

Youngstown: Noon today until further notice.

More like this from

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.