red tier

Players of the Year

Alex Cardona, Boardman P

Dom Pilolli, Canfield OF

First Team

Ian Knaus, Boardman IF

Kole Klasic, Fitch IF

Braeden O’Shaughnessy, Poland IF

Nick Belcik, Fitch IF

Luke Cardillo, Boardman OF

Dom Pilolli, Canfield OF

Alex Hernandez, Canfield OF

Jeremiah Papa, Fitch OF

Mike Grazier, Fitch C

Dylan Keller, Howland DH/UP

Alex Cardona, Boardman P

Kenny Misik, Fitch P

Second Team

Spencer Woolley, Canfield IF

Vinny DiRenzo, Fitch IF

Travis Harvey, Boardman IF

Calvin Stouffer, Warren Harding IF

Hayden Parker, Howland OF

Reed McCreery, Poland OF

Dom Stilliana, Boardman OF

Dontai Young, Warren Harding OF

Connor Miller, Boardman C

Zachary Yaskulka, Poland DH/UP

Ian McGraw, Canfield P

Tommy Pitko, Fitch P

white tier

Player of the Year

Marco DeFalco, Niles P

First Team

Joe Gallo, Niles IF

Stephen Mistovich, Struthers IF

Zach Leonard, Niles IF

Chad Laczko, Struthers IF

Rob Tomko, Struthers OF

Jamie Thompson, Hubbard OF

Lukas Mosora, Hubbard OF

Nick Guarnieri, Niles C

Andrew Vance, Jefferson DH/UP

Marco DeFalco, Niles P

Austin Vogt, Lakeview P

Second Team

Brendon Kilpatrick, Lakeview IF

Jacob Zappitilli, Edgewood IF

Ozzie Campbell, Lakeside IF

Evan Jarvis, Hubbard IF

Dom Hover, Hubbard OF

Kevin Caldwell, Struthers OF

Jared Laczko, Struthers OF

Tim Herberger, Hubbard C

Chris Morici, Edgewood DH/UP

Ryan Halabick, Hubbard P

Dan Brammer, Lakeview P

blue tier

Player of the Year

Drake Batcho, Champion P

First Team

David Sewell, Liberty IF

Austin Claussell, Girard IF

Malakai Roberts, LaBrae IF

John Ellcessor, Brookfield, IF

Kody Dunn, Newton Falls IF

Nick Malito, Girard OF

Tyler O’Dell, Girard OF

Kevin Hawn, Liberty OF

Aidan Warga, Girard C

Nick DeGregory, Girard DH/UP

Drake Batcho, Champion P

Andrew Russell, Champion P

Second Team

AJ Meyer, Champion IF

Dwight Parker, Liberty IF

Colton Stoneman, LaBrae IF

David Blackmon, Girard IF

Valar Blair, East OF

Noah Gradishar, Champion OF

Collin Michaels, Campbell OF

Nolan Yartz, Champion C

Eric Shingledecker, Brookfield DH/UP

Sma Wells, LaBrae P

Josh Honeycutt, Newton Falls P


Red Tier

Player of the Year

Lydia Spalding, Fitch P

First Team

Lainie Simons, Fitch IF

Alicia Saxton, Boardman IF

Sarah Boccieri, Poland IF

Ally Nittoli, Poland IF

Mackenzie Maze, Howland IF

Kalin Kovach, Canfield OF

Brooke Bobbey, Poland OF

Ashley Wire, Poland OF

Paige Dill, Boardman C

Camryn Lattanzio, Poland DH/UP

Lydia Spalding, Fitch P

Kaili Gross, Canfield P

Second Team

Payton Schuller, Warren Harding IF

Lauren Sienkiewicz, Poland IF

Brooke Crissman, Canfield IF

Jackie Grisdale, Poland OF

Vanessa Roush, Boardman OF

Emily O’Connell, Howland OF

Chloe Cruz, Canfield C

Kathryn O’Horo, Boardman DH/UP

Ashley Fuller, Fitch DH/UP

Monica Kurjan, Poland P

white tier

Player of the Year

Maggie Moore, Jefferson C

First Team

Tori Wells, Lakeview IF

Alyssa Ragozzino, Niles IF

Avrey Steiner, Lakeview IF

Destiny Mayes, Jefferson IF

Emma Wukelich, Hubbard OF

Khaylah Brown, Struthers OF

Colleen Hurst, Jefferson OF

Maggie Moore, Jefferson C

Kayla DeGeorge, Edgewood DH/UP

Sheridon Wilber, Jefferson P

Cait Kelm, Lakeview P

Second Team

Sami Griffith, Lakeside IF

Angelica Sack, Jefferson IF

Jackie Adler, Hubbard IF

Hannah Kist, Hubbard IF

Heather Farr, Edgewood IF

Adrianna Leonard, Struthers OF

Mikayla Smith, Hubbard OF

Tatianna Matuz, Jefferson OF

Julianna Sloan, Edgewood C

Beady Titus, Lakeview DH/UP

Sophia Wilber, Jefferson P

Hunter Kaydo, Edgewood P

blue tier

Player of the Year

Megan Turner, Champion SS

First Team

Samantha Dohy, Girard IF

Carli Swipas, Champion IF

Megan Turner, Champion IF

Lorren Alejars, Girard IF

Bailey Drapola, Brookfield, OF

Abbi Grace, Champion OF

Alayna Fell, Champion OF

Natalie Sisler,LaBrae C

Courtnie Georgalas, Newton Falls P

Allison Smith, Champion P

Second Team

Alex Staton, Newton Falls IF

Sheridan Rotunno, Brookfield IF

Aryana Hartman, LaBrae IF

Kelli Harrah, Newton Falls IF

Morgan Orr, Liberty OF

Micaiah Butlar, Newton Falls OF

Dominique Sweeney-Gray, Campbell OF

Hanna Jones, Girard C

Emma Gumont, Champion DH/UP

Sophie Howell, Champion P

Gabby Shiska, Brookfield P

Shaundey Young, East P

State Scores

OHSAA Baseball State Championship

Regional Final

Division II

Region 6-Bowling Green

Wapakoneta 11, Ontario 5





at Huntington Park


South Range vs. Cin. Madeira, 7 p.m.



At Akron Firestone Stadium


West Branch vs. Plain City Jonathan Alder, 10 a.m.





Champion vs. Richwood North Union, 3 p.m.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.