Sports editors, writer honored by OHSAA


Three members of the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association were inducted into the 2018 OPSWA Hall of Fame.

Former Alliance Review Sports Editor Mike Brown, Cambridge Daily Jeffersonian sports editor Jeff Harrison and Dayton Daily News sportswriter Debbie Juniewicz were the inductees.

The ceremony was held during Saturday’s boys basketball state finals.

More like this from

Subscribe Today

Sign up for our email newsletter to receive daily news.

Want more? Click here to subscribe to either the Print or Digital Editions.

AP News