City announces hiring of 4 new police officers

YOUNGSTOWN — The city today announced four additions to the Youngstown Police Department.

Dan Spivey III, David Hilliard Jr., Jason Quarrie and Carlo Eggleston Jr. will be sworn in Thursday at 10 a.m.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.