Thiel names eight to board of trustees


Thiel College Board of Trustees recently added eight new members. The Board of Trustees adopts rules, regulations and policies governing the college. Members serve three-year terms and can serve up to three successive terms. New and returning members include John Barr, Ed Bartko, Jane Bittcher, Dominic Dionisio, Chip Dufala, Alan Fager, Mark Marmo and Matt Saur.

More like this from

Subscribe Today

Sign up for our email newsletter to receive daily news.

Want more? Click here to subscribe to either the Print or Digital Editions.