Poland village welcomes three new council members


Village council welcomed three new members at its first meeting of the new year Tuesday.

Mahoning County Common Pleas Judge Anthony M. D’Apolito swore into office new council members Anthony Lattanzio, Sam Moffie and Martha Morgan, as well as re-elected councilwoman Linda Srnec.

Srnec was appointed to serve as council president for 2018.

More like this from vindy.com

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.