Saxon Club Branch 22 has installation of officers



Youngstown Saxon Club Branch 22 recently installed officers for 2018. Above, front row from left, are June Hoelzel, president; Helen Fotiuk, first vice president; and Rosemarie Kascher, second vice president. Standing in the back row are Lucy Secka, treasurer; Cynthia Blubaugh, secretary; Rosemary Dundon, second trustee; Gloria Hahn, first trustee; Diana Kommel, assistant financial secretary; Betty Garhammer, financial secretary; and Julaine Gilmartin, A.T.S. secretary.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.