Who's signed up for the 2017 Greatest Golfer Long Drive competition

We want to get you all ready for the 2017 Greatest Long Drive event hosted by the great folks at Tippecanoe Country Club.

Here’s who already is signed up:

Jason Barnot

Robert Eddy

Patrick Gray

John Janci

Logan Massacci

Gregory Rohan

Corey Susany

Zack Jacobson

Gary Goodrick

Kyle Gruszecki

Jason Murdock

Reid Lamport

Mark Brown

Andrew Williamson

Jim Armeni

Pete Bernat

Giovanni Naples

Jason Pridon

Pasquale Daltorio

Paul McMahon

Nick Braydich

Josh Dankovich

Dino DePasquale

Bill Stanton

Luke Stanovcak

Steve Milano

James Putko

Ed Reese

Ken Keller


The event takes place on Thursday, Aug. 17, and Tippecanoe Country Club’s No. 18 fairway will again host the long-ball competition.

Hitting starts at 6 p.m. Here are some things to know:

• We will crown a winner that night.

• All participants will receive a Greatest player gift for participating.

• Golf shop gift certificate prizes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd will be awarded.

• The overall Men’s and Women’s winners take home a smashing trophy to mark the occasion.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.