Incumbent Austintown trustees will file for re-election Friday

AUSTINTOWN — Incumbent township Trustees Kenneth Carano and Jim Davis will file nominating petitions today seeking re-election to their positions.

There are already three people who’ve filed for the two seats: Dawn Blinsky, John A. Mashiska and Matt Schriner.

Wednesday is the deadline to file nominating petitions with the Mahoning County Board of Elections for the positions.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.