League of Women Voters gets new board

story tease


SPECIAL TO THE VINDICATOR The League of Women Voters of Greater Youngstown is announcing a new board of directors for the new term. Seated, from left to right, are Anne Harpman, Corlis Green, Nancy Terlesky and Kathleen Dragoman. Standing are Michelle McBride Simonelli, Janet Chittock, Dana Cina, Nancy Newton and Dottie Kane. Others are Gwen Fish, Norma Anderson and Sarah Lowry. The group is nonpartisan. To join call 888-781-1176, email info@lwvgy.org or visit lwvgy.org on the Web.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.