Past presidents honored

story tease


SPECIAL TO THE VINDICATOR Austintown Historical Society recently met for its 38th annual Past Presidents Dinner. Some of the past presidents who were honored are Griffith V. Thomas, left, 1983 to 1987; Joyce Pogany, from 1988 to present; and Mike Antonoff, the first president, from 1975 to 1976. For information call 330-799-8051.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.