Youngstown Shrine installs 2013 officers

story tease


SPECIAL TO THE VINDICATOR Youngstown Shrine Club installed 2013 officers at the December meeting. Officers are, Robert Riozon, left, director; Hugh Davenport, 2012 president; Jim Rach, first vice president; William Early, director; Tom Allsopp, 2013 president; Louis Garland, director; Jim Hazlett, second vice president; and Howard Meritt Jr., treasurer. Other officers for 2013 not present are Phil Welce, protocol; Steve Withers, installing officer; and Willard Hughes, secretary.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.