These students were awarded bachelor’s degrees unless otherwise noted:


New Castle, Pa: Robert Griffith, physical education.

Bristolville: Megan Black, intervention specialist.

Brookfield: Samantha Bombeck, speech and language pathology.

Canfield: Robert Stojkov Jr, computer information systems; Tyler Dankovich, criminal justice technology; Chelsea Leson, exercise science; Gabrielle Gaglione, management; David Pestian, mechanical engineering; Chad Richards, mechanical engineering; Michael Yager Jr., nursing; Michael Kenney, surveying and mapping.

Columbiana: Nancy Woodruff, teaching and training technical professionals.

Cortland: Richard Kurtz, accounting; Rebecca Wrightsman, criminal justice technology; Deidre Petrosky, law.

Hanoverton: Kaylin Fillman, nursing.

Hartford: Madeline Anthony, mass media.

Hubbard: Anthony Greco, accounting; Anthony Pozzuto, athletic training; Elizabeth Crafton, civil engineering; Justin Myers, computer information systems; Andreea Nemes, mass media; Michael Minnick, mechanical engineering; Gabrielle Flynn, nursing; Brittany Svirbely, Spanish.

Lake Milton: Elyse Mastriana, speech and language path- ology and audiology.

Leetonia: Lisa Sheets, exercise science.

Lisbon: Helen Dauka, business; Abbey Votaw, exercise science; Laura Walker, psychology.

McDonald: Nick Gatta, electrical engineering.

Masury: Rachel Shebeck, respiratory therapy technology.

Negley: David Eichler, computer information systems.

Newton Falls: Jessica Miller, business management technology; Jonathan Mazanetz, computer information systems; Bryon Szorady, exercise science.

Niles: Allyson Foy, accounting; John Slack, chemical engineering; Jacqueline Slack, marketing management; Ashley Roberts, nursing; Daniel McLain, sociology- criminology and law enforcement.

North Bloomfield: Gail Button, intervention specialist.

North Jackson: Jennifer Kolasky, business.

North Lima: Kortney Kersten, chemistry.

Salem: Tyler Hall, accounting; Jonathan Lee, biomedical engineering; Jordan Manser, business; Andrew Frankhouser, civil engineering; Philip Smith, clinical mental health counseling; Erik Cibula, computer information systems; Adam Lewis, exercise science; Joshua Dustman, middle-level education; Jonathon Morris, middle-level education; Megan McGuire-Graham, business.

Lordstown: Colton Hill, chemistry.

Warren: Alexis Cozadd, business; Sarah Gump, international business; Christopher Lee, statistics; Chasity Hall, early childhood education.

Youngstown: Ashley White, physical edu; Michael Callahan, construction engineering technology; Craig Giambattista, exercise science; Mark Demetrios, psychology; Sarah Booth, child/adolescent care.

Boardman: Erin Brown, business; Daniel Morris, chemistry; Dean Mook, mechanical engineering; Jenna Buffa, speech and language pathology.

Poland: Monica Gray, chemistry; Kelsey Schlabaugh, dance; Michael White, management; Jonathan Kocon, taxation.

Austintown: Robert Bresson, accounting; Jessica Ricker, biology; Patrick Diana Jr., electronic engineering technology; Lorin Viglio, speech and language pathology.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.