facebooktwitterRSS
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
 

« News Home

Greatest golfer of the Valley Tournament details



Published: Sun, July 14, 2013 @ 12:06 a.m.

Juniors play

Qualifiers schedule

Saturday, May 25 at Pine Lakes. Qualifiers: Rachel Williamson, Christina Cooper, Billy Colbert, Jason McQuown, Hannah Keffler, Kaci Carpenter, Cole Christman and Ken Kollar.

Saturday, June 8 at Mohawk Trails. Qualifiers: Donavan Ray, Gerry Booze, Melinda Hannon, Alexis Cadle, Jared Wilson, Cade Kreps, Jenna Vivo and Hadley Spielvogel.

Monday, June 24 at Salem Golf Club. Qualifiers: Avery Andric, Nicholas Braydich, Cait Butler, Kerra Loomis, Zach Jacobson, Bobby Jonda, Maura Flaviano and Britney Jonda.

Friday, June 28 at Tam O’Shanter. Qualifiers: Fontaine McFeaters, Abigail Hearns, Emily Koehler, Emily Marcavish, Joey Shushok, Bradley Miller, Joey Vitali, Marshall Huddleston.

Monday, July 1 at Diamond Back: girls qualifier. Advancing: Jacinta Pikuntas, Olivia Demartino and Gillian Cerimele.

Tuesday, July 2 at Diamond Back: boys qualifier. Advancing: Daniel Miller, Daniel LaPolla, Andrew Williamson and Spencer Klema.

Monday, July 8 at Tamer Win: boys qualifier. Advancing: Nolan Snyder, Vince Hynes, Tavish Burd and Anthony Catauro.

Friday, July 12 at Tamer Win: girls qualifier. Advancing: Kaylee Neumeister, Nadya Stratton, Emily Coller and Sydney Heinbaugh.

FINALS

Sunday, July 28: Farmers Greatest Golfer of the Valley Junior Championship — 1 p.m. at Trumbull Country Club.

ADULT PLAY

Schedule

Monday, Aug. 19: Miller 64 Greatest Scramble Challenge. Enter via charity qualifiers.

Tuesday, Aug. 20: Farmers Greatest Seniors and Super Seniors tee off, 1 p.m. Course TBD

Friday, Aug. 23: Farmers Greatest Golfer, All divisions play Mill Creek

Saturday, Aug. 24: Farmers Greatest Golfer, All divisions spread over four courses; Senior and Super Senior finals, The Lake Club.

Sunday, Aug. 25: Farmers Greatest Golfer finals, The Lake Club

REGISTRATION INFO

All divisions: listed on vindy.com/golf.

Residency: Players must reside in The Vindicator delivery area of Mahoning, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mercer and Lawrence counties, or be a graduate of a high school from above areas but now live elsewhere.

Registration: All will be handled on vindy.com. Fees are $115.

The Vindicator


Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.

News
Opinion
Entertainment
Sports
Services
Classifieds
Records
Discussions
Community
Help
Forms
Neighbors

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2016 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes