These students were awarded bachelor’s degrees unless otherwise noted:


Austintown: Marc Lutz, arts, magna cum laude.

Boardman: Andrea Colella, master of business administration; Kevin Meehan, associate in science; Kayla Miller, arts, magna cum laude; Caitlin Sheesley, science.

Bristolville: Nicholas Miller, business administration; Rusty Roberts, science.

Canfield: Kellie Anderson, nursing; Lynn Best, master of education; John Kanotz, nursing; Donald Lewis, science; Richard Miketa, science; Christopher Novak, science; Allison Queen, science; Monique Tomko, business administration.

Columbiana: Jo Ann Collier, nursing; Danielle Green, associate in arts; Danielle Green, associate in technical study; Kelly Joseph, arts; Nicole Pedersen, nursing, magna cum laude; Gregory Talbot, science, magna cum laude.

Cortland: Vidushani Perera, science, summa cum laude; Hannah Stull, arts.

Girard: Seneca Booty, nursing; Brian Froomkin, associate in science; Melinda Hake, arts, magna cum laude.

Hanoverton: Nicole Hull, nursing.

Hubbard: Jessica Flaugher, associate in arts; Christine Patrick-Lukach, nursing.

Leetonia: Richard Shar, science.

Lisbon: Sherry Calhoun, associate in applied science; Kathryn Clewell, master of library and information science; Christopher Cuic, nursing, magna cum laude; Morgan Dailey, nursing; Michelle Derenburger, associate in arts; Marybeth Straffon, radiology and imaging sciences technology.

Lowellville: Nina Ballone, science, magna cum laude.

Masury: David Weitz, business administration, cum laude.

Negley: Damien Beebout, science; Kyle Linger, science.

New Middletown: Carrie Davis, master of education.

New Springfield: Alexandria Hickman, general studies, summa cum laude.

Newton Falls: Greg Crissman, associate in science; Samantha Ferchaw, arts; Stephanie Macklin, master of library and information science; Jason Schmidt, associate in science; Brian Stefancin, science, cum laude; Jennifer Stephens, science, summa cum laude.

New Waterford: Britney Beaman, science; Eulalia Board, arts, cum laude; Paul Potesta, science.

Niles: Marissa Gargano, science, summa cum laude; John Marhulik, arts; Rachel Marzolo, arts, cum laude; Jena Palmer, associate in science.

North Benton: David Randall, doctor of philosophy; Ryan Wolf, master of arts.

North Jackson: Bryan Gibbs, business administration, cum laude.

North Lima: Shawn Blair, associate in arts.

Poland: Brian Quinn, nursing, summa cum laude.

Salem: Michelle Bush, nursing, magna cum laude; Geoffrey Coccia, business administration; Alec Coffee, arts, summa cum laude; Nicole Evans, arts; Emmaleigh Given, science, cum laude; Garrett Hack, science; Dorothye Irey, nursing, cum laude; Jeffrey Johnson, business administration; Ryan Kramer, associate in applied business, with distinction; Vanessa Mowrer, science; Lauren Perry, nursing; Nicole Price, associate in applied science; Margaret Reedy, nursing, cum laude; Autumn Smith, nursing; Bridget Szabat, science; Cynthia Todor, master of education; Aaron Vogt, technology and applied studies, summa cum laude; Jill Wawrosch, science; summa cum laude.

Southington: Ronda McElrath, nursing.

Struthers: Gary Bunofsky, arts; Timothy Miller, science; Amanda Minno, radiology and imaging sciences technology.

Warren: Paul Burley, arts; Pamela Byers, nursing, magna cum laude; Jena Cironi, science; James Davies, associate in applied science; Lisa Dezee, arts, magna cum laude; Stacee DiBell, associate in science, with distinction; Kayla Fabian, business administration, summa cum laude; Abigail Foerster, arts; Pamela Gadzalski, nursing; Stacy Gaugler, nursing; Ryan Hall, associate in arts; Wesley Holbrook, science, cum laude; Bethany Irwin, nursing, cum laude; Rachelle King, arts, science, and associate in applied business; Patricia Lewis, nursing, cum laude; Alaina Mahan, arts; Wandra Matthews, business administration; Corinne Murphy, business administration; Demetri Nerris, science; Jill Nolan, science; Farhana Rahman, science, cum laude; Candice Ray, arts; Curtis Rupeka, science; Lauren Seafert, doctor of audiology; Storm Sharp, nursing, cum laude; Michael Smylie, business administration, magna cum laude, and science, magna cum laude; Angela Stawiski, arts, cum laude; Anthony Tam, science, summa cum laude; Brittani Tomassi, science; Heather Wells, science; Ta’Shon Williams, general studies; Tiffany Ziegler-Streeter, master of education.

Youngstown: Christopher Anzevino, science in education; Nicholas Cestone, science; Cody Hudach, arts; Michael Koroczynsky, science; Julie Macomber, master of library and information science; Danielle Pecchia, master of arts; Paul Rendon, arts, magna cum laude; Sara Skowron, educational specialist.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.