HORIZON LEAGUE Preseason picks


1. Valparaiso (40)382

2. Detroit (4)332

3. Green Bay283

4. Youngstown State243

5. Cleveland State230

6. Milwaukee178

7. Loyola105

8. UIC96

9. Wright State86


Player of the year: Ray McCallum, Detroit

First team: McCallum; Ryan Broekhoff, G, Valparaiso; Kendrick Perry, G, YSU; Alec Brown, F/C, Green Bay; Kevin Van Wijk, F, Valparaiso

Second team: Ben Averkamp, F, Loyola; Anton Grady, F, Cleveland State; Keifer Sykes, G, Green Bay; Damian Eargle, C, YSU; Nick Minnerath, F, Detroit

Staff report

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.