facebooktwitterRSS
- Advertisement -
  • Most Commentedmost commented up
  • Most Emailedmost emailed up
  • Popularmost popular up
- Advertisement -
 

« News Home

Wednesday, Nov. 7



Published: Fri, November 2, 2012 @ 12:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Girls Varsity Basketball

Cardinal Mooney at Poland, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 10

Boys Varsity Basketball

Poland at Newton Falls (Scrimmage), TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Girls Varsity Basketball

Lowellville at Poland, 6 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 16

Boys Varsity Basketball

Poland at Warren (Scrimmage), TBA

Satruday, Nov. 17

Boys Varsity Wresting

Scrimmage at Poland, 9 a.m.

Girls Varsity Baskeyball

Poland at Barberton

Monday, Nov. 19

Girls Varsity Baskeyball

Poland at Warren, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 21

Boys Varsity Basketball

Poland at Jackson (Scrimmage), TBA

Friday, Nov. 23

Boys Varsity Wrestling

Scrimmage at Poland, 9 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 26

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

East at Poland, 6 p.m.

Girls Varsity Basketball

East at Poland, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 29

Varsity Swimming

Poland at Alliance, 5 p.m.

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Poland at Girard, 6 p.m.

Girls Varsity Basketball

Poland at Girard, 7:30 p.m.


Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.


News
Opinion
Entertainment
Sports
Marketplace
Classifieds
Records
Discussions
Community
Help
Forms
Neighbors

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2014 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes