SCOPE INC. Board of trustees

Genevieve Bauman, president.

Atty. Tom Carey, vice president.

Atty. Dallas Woodall, secretary.

Garland Bradshaw.

Fremont Camerino, former Niles councilman.

Barry Dunaway

Donald Emerson, executive director, Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority.

Dr. Sandra Foster

Terry Ivanchak, Warren Municipal Court judge.

Lillie Johnson

Patricia Latham

Jim McFarland, funeral home director.

Curt Moll, Cortland mayor.

Donald Moore

Michael Psznick

Lawrence Weeks

Mary Jane Wilson, former Lordstown councilwoman.

Atty. Frank Bodor, honorary member.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.