- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

« News Home


Published: Sat, August 25, 2012 @ 12:00 a.m.


These students were awarded bachelor’s degrees unless noted:


Austintown: Derek Brendlinger, education; David Drabison, master’s in mechanical engineering; Jamie Schmidt, accounting; Stefanie Sutton, education; Davanzo Tate, master’s in education; Steven West, master’s in management.

Boardman: Sarah Dravec, arts; Kristen Reardon, nursing; Kristan Schantz, associate of applied science in radiologic technology; Kathryn Schmid, nursing; Cecilia Velazquez, education; Amanda Walters, arts.

Campbell: Anina Foley, master’s in education.

Canfield: Ross Bagwell, bachelor’s and master’s in science; Janae Brookhart, arts and social work; Jeffrey Moliterno, juris doctor; Gloria Stack, juris doctor.

Columbiana: Jacqueline Hatherill, biomedical engineering.

Cortland: Andrew Adgate, master’s in science; David Beaumont, master’s in education; Matthew Depietro, business administration; Brent Pekarski, education; Briana Yocum, associate of applied science in radiologic technology.

East Palestine: Andrew Scott, mechanical engineering.

Girard: Christopher Deconcilus, business administration; Kristen Detoro, master’s in public administration; Joseph Tait, education.

Hanoverton: Megan Klemann, education; Jill Zehentbauer, associate of applied science in radiologic technology.

Hubbard: Roger Juntunen, master’s in law; Lauren Stefan, speech-language pathology and audiology.

Kensington: Melissa Coniglio, nursing; Kelsea Mapes, science.

Leetonia: Andrew Medved, athletic training.

Lisbon: Jacob Henceroth, arts; Crystal Kenmuir, juris doctor.

Lowellville: Carmela Ballone, master’s in taxation; Gregory Haren, electrical engineering; Daniel Mayeux, accounting.

McDonald: Jennifer Molinari, arts.

Mineral Ridge: Chad Warrick, education.

New Waterford: Colby Henderson, mechanical engineering.

Newton Falls: Eric Matas, computer engineering.

Niles: John Jacola, juris doctor; Vanessa Walsh, respiratory therapy technology.

North Jackson: Emma Coulter, arts; Jennifer Hageman, business and organizational communication; Lisa White, master’s in nursing.

Poland: Amber Landsman, master’s in education; Suzanne Semivan, doctor of philosophy; Amanda Wolf, dietetics.

Salem: Danie Anderson, nursing; Tyler Cool, mechanical engineering; Marcus Grimm, chemical engineering; Kimberly Kenst, master’s in business administration;

Struthers: Stephanie Baughman, nursing; Christie Noll, social work; Kristen Olmi, master’s in applied politics.

Warren: Natalie Bain, arts; Joseph Gibson, juris doctor; Ben Gump, business administration; Ryan Olszewski, education; Spencer Sechler, science; Vince Villio, arts; Danika Windom, business administration.

Youngstown: Andrea Burton, juris doctor; Courteny Cochran, fine arts; Amy Dravecky, arts; Alessandra Parry, master’s in art; Damon Pee, education; Steven Vesey, associate of applied science in construction engineering technology.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.


HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2017 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes