Junior Beta Club accepts new Holy Family members


Newly initiated members of the National Junior Beta Club of Holy Family School for 2010/2011 follow: Nicholas Braydich, James Gentile, Jenna Perchak, Patrick Brennan, Christopher Perry, Kieran Burk, James Raymer, Olivia Christopher, Isabella Ricottilli, Nadine Jones, Tessa Snider, Kirsten Joss, Morgan Wardle, Robert Kurtka, Alex Wollet, Christopher Lewis, and Anthony Zeno.


During Catholic Schools Week at Holy Family School, new members were inducted into the National Junior Beta Club.

The installation took place at 1 p.m. Jan. 31 in the church.

The objective of the National Junior Beta Club is to reward students in the sixth, seventh and eighth grades based on their scholastic achievements, leadership qualities, service achievements and character.

Following are the 2010/2011 National Junior Beta Club Officers:

President: Mackenzie Metzinger

Vice president: Matthew Daprile

Secretary: Francesca Strollo

Treasurer: Taylor Tofil

Clerk: Alia Yossef

More like this from vindy.com

Subscribe Today

Sign up for our email newsletter to receive daily news.

Want more? Click here to subscribe to either the Print or Digital Editions.