facebooktwitterRSS
- Advertisement -
  • Most Commentedmost commented up
  • Most Emailedmost emailed up
  • Popularmost popular up
- Advertisement -
 

« News Home

MAJOR LEAGUE SOCCER



Published: Thu, July 5, 2007 @ 12:00 a.m.

MAJOR LEAGUE SOCCER

EASTERN CONFERENCE

WLTPtsGFGA

D.C. United742232317

New England634222416

New York643212416

Kansas City653212420

Columbus446181821

Chicago463151219

Toronto FC472141522

WESTERN CONFERENCE

WLTPtsGFGA

FC Dallas862261921

Houston752231610

CD Chivas USA642201712

Colorado474161421

Los Angeles25391316

Real Salt Lake15691119

NOTE: Three points for victory, one point for tie.

Saturday’s Games

Houston 0, FC Dallas 0, tie

Columbus 1, New York 0

CD Chivas USA 2, New England 0

Sunday’s Games

Colorado 0, Chicago 0, tie

Toronto FC 1, Kansas City 1, tie

Wednesday’s Games

D.C. United 1, Kansas City 0

CD Chivas USA at FC Dallas, late

Columbus at Colorado, late

Toronto FC at Real Salt Lake, late

Chicago at Los Angeles, late

Today’s Games

New York at Houston, 8 p.m.

Saturday’s Games

Real Salt Lake at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

CD Chivas USA at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday’s Games

New York at Colorado, 8 p.m.

D.C. United at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

2007 U.S. SOCCER SCHEDULE

(Won 10, Lost 2, Tied 1)

Saturday, Jan. 20 — United States 3, Denmark 1

Wednesday, Feb. 7 — United States 2, Mexico 0

Sunday, March 25 — United States 3, Ecuador 1

Wednesday, March 28 — United States 0, Guatemala 0

Saturday, June 2 — United States 4, China 1

a-Thursday, June 7 — United States 1, Guatemala 0

a-Saturday, June 9 — United States 2, Trinidad and Tobago 0

a-Tuesday, June 12 — United States 4, El Salvador 0

a-Saturday, June 16 — United States 2, Panama 1

a-Thursday, June 21 — United States 2, Canada 1

a-Sunday, June 24 — United States 2, Mexico 1

b-Thursday, June 28 — Argentina 4, United States 1

b-Monday, July 2 — Paraguay 3, United States 1

b-Thursday, July 5 — vs. Colombia at Barquisimeto, Venezuela, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 22 — vs. Sweden at Goteborg, Sweden, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 14 — vs. Catalonia at Barcelona, Spain, TBA

Wednesday, Oct. 17 — at Switzerland, 2:30 p.m.

a-CONCACAF Gold Cup

b-Copa America


Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.


News
Opinion
Entertainment
Sports
Marketplace
Classifieds
Records
Discussions
Community
Help
Forms
Neighbors

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2014 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes | Pittsburgh International Airport