facebooktwitterRSS
- Advertisement -
  • Most Commentedmost commented up
  • Most Emailedmost emailed up
  • Popularmost popular up
- Advertisement -
 

« News Home

MAJOR LEAGUE SOCCER



Published: Tue, July 3, 2007 @ 12:00 a.m.

MAJOR LEAGUE SOCCER

EASTERN CONFERENCE

WLTPtsGFGA

New England634222416

Kansas City643212419

New York643212416

D.C. United642202217

Columbus446181821

Chicago463151219

Toronto FC472141522

WESTERN CONFERENCE

WLTPtsGFGA

FC Dallas862261921

Houston752231610

CD Chivas USA642201712

Colorado474161421

Los Angeles25391316

Real Salt Lake15691119

NOTE: Three points for victory, one point for tie.

Saturday’s Games

Houston 0, FC Dallas 0, tie

Columbus 1, New York 0

CD Chivas USA 2, New England 0

Sunday’s Games

Colorado 0, Chicago 0, tie

Toronto FC 1, Kansas City 1, tie

Wednesday’s Games

D.C. United at Kansas City, 1 p.m.

CD Chivas USA at FC Dallas, 8 p.m.

Columbus at Colorado, 9:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Chicago at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday’s Game

New York at Houston, 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 7

Real Salt Lake at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

CD Chivas USA at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.

UNITED SOCCER LEAGUES

FIRST DIVISION

WLTPtsGFGA

Vancouver725261810

Rochester646242320

Montreal635231411

Seattle654221415

Portland62321147

Charleston554191718

Carolina4351798

Atlanta454161615

Puerto Rico346151616

Miami FC4102141222

Minnesota265111015

California265111016

NOTE: Three points for a victory, one for a tie.

Thursday’s Games

Seattle 1, Miami FC 0

Portland 1, California 0

Friday’s Games

Montreal 1, Puerto Rico 0

Atlanta 2, Rochester 0

Saturday’s Games

Vancouver 1, Charleston 1, tie

Portland 1, Miami FC 0

Sunday’s Game

California 2, Montreal 0

Today

Seattle at Rochester

Vancouver at Carolina

Wednesday

Charleston at Atlanta

Miami FC at California

Friday, July 6

Carolina at Rochester

Saturday, July 7

Puerto Rico at Charleston

Vancouver at Atlanta

Portland at California

Sunday, July 8

Carolina at Montreal

2007 U.S. SOCCER SCHEDULE

(Won 10, Lost 2, Tied 1)

Saturday, Jan. 20 — United States 3, Denmark 1

Wednesday, Feb. 7 — United States 2, Mexico 0

Sunday, March 25 — United States 3, Ecuador 1

Wednesday, March 28 — United States 0, Guatemala 0

Saturday, June 2 — United States 4, China 1

a-Thursday, June 7 — United States 1, Guatemala 0

a-Saturday, June 9 — United States 2, Trinidad and Tobago 0

a-Tuesday, June 12 — United States 4, El Salvador 0

a-Saturday, June 16 — United States 2, Panama 1

a-Thursday, June 21 — United States 2, Canada 1

a-Sunday, June 24 — United States 2, Mexico 1

b-Thursday, June 28 — Argentina 4, United States 1

b-Monday, July 2 — Paraguay 3, United States 1

b-Thursday, July 5 — vs. Colombia at Barquisimeto, Venezuela, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 22 — vs. Sweden at Goteborg, Sweden, 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 14 — vs. Catalonia at Barcelona, Spain, TBA

Wednesday, Oct. 17 — at Switzerland, 2:30 p.m.

a-CONCACAF Gold Cup

b-Copa America


Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.


News
Opinion
Entertainment
Sports
Marketplace
Classifieds
Records
Discussions
Community
Help
Forms
Neighbors

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2014 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes