Screen Actors Guild Award winners

A complete list of winners of the 13th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards:
Actor: Forest Whitaker, "The Last King of Scotland"
Actress: Helen Mirren, "The Queen"
Supporting actor: Eddie Murphy, "Dreamgirls"
Supporting actress: Jennifer Hudson, "Dreamgirls"
Cast: "Little Miss Sunshine"
Actor in a movie or miniseries: Jeremy Irons, "Elizabeth I"
Actress in a movie or miniseries: Helen Mirren, "Elizabeth I"
Actor in a drama series: Hugh Laurie, "House"
Actress in a drama series: Chandra Wilson, "Grey's Anatomy"
Actor in a comedy series: Alec Baldwin, "30 Rock"
Actress in a comedy series: America Ferrera, "Ugly Betty"
Drama series cast: "Grey's Anatomy"
Comedy series cast: "The Office"
Julie Andrews
Source: Associated Press
Copyright 2007 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More like this from

Subscribe Today

Sign up for our email newsletter to receive daily news.

Want more? Click here to subscribe to either the Print or Digital Editions.