facebooktwitterRSS
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
 

« News Home

American Association Playoffs



Published: Fri, September 8, 2006 @ 12:00 a.m.


American Association Playoffs
First Round
(Best-of-5)
Lincoln 3, St. Paul 1
Monday, Aug. 28: Lincoln 4, St. Paul 2
Tuesday, Aug. 29: St. Paul 11, Lincoln 2
Thursday, Aug. 31: St. Paul 10, Lincoln 2
Friday, Sept. 1: St. Paul 4, Lincoln 1
Fort Worth 3, Shreveport 2
Monday, Aug. 28: Fort Worth 12, Shreveport 7
Tuesday, Aug. 29: Shreveport 7, Fort Worth 4
Thursday, Aug. 31: Shreveport 4, Fort Worth 2
Friday, Sept. 1: Fort Worth 8, Shreveport 4
Saturday, Sept. 2: Fort Worth 4, Shreveport 2
Championship
(Best-of-5)
Monday, Sept. 4: St. Paul at Fort Worth, ppd., rain
Tuesday, Sept. 5: Fort Worth 8, St. Paul 3, Fort Worth leads series 1-0
Wednesday, Sept. 6: St. Paul at Fort Worth
Today, Sept. 8: Fort Worth at St. Paul
Saturday, Sept. 9: Fort Worth at St. Paul, if necessary
Sunday, Sept. 10: Fort Worth at St. Paul, if necessary
Pacific Coast League Playoffs
Conference Championship
(Best-of-5)
American Conference
Nashville vs. Round Rock
Wednesday, Sept. 6: Nashville 4, Round Rock 0, Nashville leads series 1-0
Thursday, Sept. 7: Round Rock at Nashville
Today, Sept. 8: Nashville at Round Rock
Saturday, Sept. 9: Nashville at Round Rock, if necessary
Sunday, Sept. 10: Nashville at Round Rock, if necessary
Pacific Conference
Salt Lake vs. Tucson
Wednesday, Sept. 6: Salt Lake at Tucson
Thursday, Sept. 7: Salt Lake at Tucson
Today, Sept. 8: Tucson at Salt Lake
Saturday, Sept. 9: Tucson at Salt Lake, if necessary
Sunday, Sept. 10: Tucson at Salt Lake, if necessary
------
Championship
(Best-of-5)
American Conference vs. Pacific Conference
Tuesday, Sept. 12: American Conference at Pacific Conference
Wednesday, Sept. 13: American Conference at Pacific Conference
Friday, Sept. 15: Pacific Conference at American Conference
Saturday, Sept. 16: Pacific Conference at American Conference, if necessary
Sunday, Sept. 17: Pacific Conference at American Conference, if necessary
Copyright 2006 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.

News
Opinion
Entertainment
Sports
Services
Classifieds
Records
Discussions
Community
Help
Forms
Neighbors

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2016 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes