Major Indoor Soccer League



Major Indoor Soccer League
WLPct.GB
x-St. Louis195.792--
x-Milwaukee178.6802 1/2
x-Baltimore1510.6004 1/2
Chicago915.37510
California818.30812
Philadelphia618.25013
x-clinch playoff spot
Friday's Game
California at Baltimore
Saturday's Games
Chicago at Philadelphia
Milwaukee at St. Louis
Sunday's Games
Philadelphia at Baltimore
California at Chicago
St. Louis at Milwaukee
2006 U.S. Soccer Schedule
(Won 4, Lost 0, Tied 1)
All Times Eastern
Sunday, Jan. 22 -- United States 0, Canada 0
Sunday, Jan. 29 -- United States 5, Norway 0
Friday, Feb. 10 -- United States 3, Japan 2
Sunday, Feb. 19 -- U.S. 4, Guatemala 0
March 1 -- United States 1, Poland 0
Wednesday, March 22 -- Germany 4, United States 0
Tuesday, April 11 -- vs. Jamaica at Cary, N.C., 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23 -- vs. Morocco at Nashville, Tenn., 7 p.m.
Friday, May 26 -- vs. Venezuela at Cleveland, 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 28 -- vs. Latvia at East Hartford, Conn., 7 p.m.
a-Monday, June 12 -- vs. Czech Republic at Gelsenkirchen, Germany, noon
a-Saturday, June 17 -- vs. Italy at Kaiserslautern, Germany, 3 p.m.
a-Thursday, June 22 -- vs. Ghana at Nuremberg, Germany, 10 a.m.
Copyright 2006 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.