New bar members
The Mahoning County Bar Association and judges in Mahoning County will have their annual Opening of Courts ceremony at 11 a.m. Monday in the Domestic Relations Court on the fourth floor of the Mahoning County Courthouse. Attorneys who have joined the bar association will be introduced.
Luncheon: Immediately after the ceremonies at Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church hall, 343 Via Mount Carmel Ave., Youngstown.
Honoree: The bar association will honor Atty. Dennis Haines with the Professionalism Award, given to lawyers who embody the Lawyer's Creed and have practiced for 30 years or more.
The new bar association members are:
Christina M. Barone
Carmen V. Codjoe
Dayna M. Deperro
Patrick H. Gaughan
Mark A. Hanni
Richard S. Hlaudy
Benjamin Joltin
Deborah A. Kaufmann
Walter Kaufmann
Jerry R. Krzys
Jill K. Landau
Jennifer M. Paris
Heidi M. Petruska
Wayne W. Sarna
Sara E. Strattan
Joanna Bitonte White
Source: Mahoning County Bar Association

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.