facebooktwitterRSS
- Advertisement -
  • Most Commentedmost commented up
  • Most Emailedmost emailed up
  • Popularmost popular up
- Advertisement -
 

« News Home

2005-06 SCHEDULE Youngstown SteelHounds



Published: Fri, July 29, 2005 @ 12:00 a.m.



Fri., Oct. 21--at Tulsa, 8:35 p.m.Sat., Oct. 22--at Bossier-Shreveport, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Oct. 28--at Memphis, 8:05 p.m.Sat., Oct. 29--at Fort Worth, 8:30 p.m.Sun., Oct. 30--at Corpus Christi, 6:05 p.m.Fri., Nov. 4--Oklahoma City, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Nov. 5--Oklahoma City, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Nov. 11--Tulsa, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Nov. 12--Tulsa, 7:05 p.m.Tue., Nov. 15--Laredo, 7:05 p.m.Wed., Nov. 16--Laredo, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Nov. 18--at Lubbock, 8:05 p.m.Sun., Nov. 20--at Oklahoma City, 4 p.m.Tue., Nov. 22--at Bossier-Shreveport, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Nov. 25--Corpus Christi, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Nov. 26--Corpus Christi, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Dec. 2--Lubbock, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Dec. 3--Lubbock, 7:05 p.m.Tue., Dec. 6--Rio Grande Valley, 7:05 p.m.Wed., Dec. 7--Rio Grande Valley, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Dec. 9--at Amarillo , 8 p.m.Sat., Dec. 10--at Odessa, 8 p.m.Tue., Dec. 13--at Fort Worth, TBAFri., Dec. 16--at Colorado, 9:05 p.m.Thu., Dec. 22--Amarillo, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Dec. 23--Amarillo, 7:05 p.m.Tue., Dec. 27--at Memphis , 8:05 p.m.Thu., Dec. 29--at Wichita, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Dec. 30--at Colorado, 9:05 p.m.Tue., Jan. 3--at Bossier-Shreveport, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Jan. 6--at Laredo, 8:30 p.m.Sat., Jan. 7--at Fort Worth, 8:30 p.m.Wed., Jan. 11--Wichita, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Jan. 13--Wichita, 7:05 p.m.Sat, Jan. 14--Wichita, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Jan. 20--Odessa, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Jan. 21--Odessa, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Jan. 28--at Tulsa, 8:35 p.m.Sun., Jan. 29--at Wichita , 6:05 p.m.Wed., Feb. 1--Memphis, 11 a.m.Fri., Feb. 3--Memphis, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Feb. 4--Memphis, 7:05 p.m.Tue., Feb. 7--at Tulsa , 8 p.m.Fri., Feb. 10--at Memphis, 8:05 p.m.Sat., Feb. 11--at Oklahoma City, 8:35 p.m.Sun., Feb. 12--at Austin, 5 p.m.Tue., Feb. 14--at Bossier-Shreveport, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Feb. 17--at Fort Worth, 8:30 p.m.Sat., Feb. 18--at Rio Grande Valley, 8:35 p.m.Mon., Feb. 20--at Fort Worth, 7 p.m.Wed., Feb. 22--Bossier-Shreveport, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Feb. 24--Bossier-Shreveport, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Feb. 25--Bossier-Shreveport, 7:05 p.m.Tue., Feb. 28--Austin, 7:05 p.m.Wed., Mar. 1--Austin, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Mar. 3--at Memphis , 8:05 p.m.Sat., Mar. 4--at Memphis, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Mar. 10--at Bossier-Shreveport, 8:05 p.m.Sat., Mar. 11--at Memphis, 8:05 p.m.Fri., Mar. 17--Colorado, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Mar. 18--Colorado, 7:05 p.m.Wed., Mar. 22--Fort Worth, 7:05 p.m.Fri., Mar. 24--Fort Worth, 7:05 p.m.Sat., Mar. 25--Fort Worth, 7:05 p.m.




Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.


News
Opinion
Entertainment
Sports
Marketplace
Classifieds
Records
Discussions
Community
Help
Forms
Neighbors

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy StatementAdvertiseStaff DirectoryHelp
© 2014 Vindy.com. All rights reserved. A service of The Vindicator.
107 Vindicator Square. Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone Main: 330.747.1471 • Interactive Advertising: 330.740.2955 • Classified Advertising: 330.746.6565
Sponsored Links: Vindy Wheels | Vindy Jobs | Vindy Homes