Outgoing Rotary president honored

LIBERTY TOWNSHIP -- Elayne M.S. Klovis-Bozick, outgoing president, was honored and a new slate of officers was introduced when Youngstown Rotary Club held its President's Party on June 29 at Youngstown Country Club.
The incoming officers are Eric Caspary Sr., president; Carlton A. Sears, president-elect; Kevin Y.T. Chiu, vice president; Jim Blomstrom, secretary; and Daniel J. Gagliano, treasurer.
Caspary is the president of Coldwell Bank First Place Real Estate.
Serving on the board of directors will be Rand Becker, Ms. Klovis-Bozick, Kevin Y.T. Chiu, Deborah A. Esbenshade, Daniel Gagliano, Richard Hahn, Frank Kishel, Carolyn L. Korenic, Carlton A. Sears, Carol Sherman, Monsignor Robert Siffrin and Kelly Stevens.
Among those attending the event were Meena Patel, Rotary district governor, and Jack Polen, district governor-elect.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.