Catholic Collegiate officers inducted

CANFIELD -- Catholic Collegiate Association installed new officers and awarded scholarships at its May luncheon held at the Tippecanoe Country Club.
Officers installed for the 2005-06 term are Mary Place Thomas, president; Janyce Lawrence, first vice president; Anita Stothard, second vice president; Sandy Dobran, recording secretary; Barbara Marsh, corresponding secretary; Toni Douglass and Janet Detwiler, treasurers; and Mary Jo Marsh and Dorothy Keeble, trustees.
Scholarships were awarded to two Youngstown State University students, Christine Renee Korchnak and Diana Lynn Lavaglio.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.