The eight Western Reserve Port Authority members represent Trumbull and Mahoning counties evenly:
William L. Reali, Mahoning; Reali, Giampetro & amp; Scott CPA, Canfield.
William E. Kelly, Mahoning; Clear Channel Radio, Youngstown.
Michael S. Harshman, Trumbull; Harshman, Bernard & amp; Ramage, Youngstown.
Scott A. Lynn, Trumbull; Warren.
John Masternick, Trumbull; Windsor House Inc., Girard.
Joseph J. Maxin, Mahoning; Maxin & amp; Maxin, Youngstown.
Thomas W. Petrarca, Trumbull; Petrarca Companies, Liberty.
Clarence R. Smith, Mahoning; Diamond Steel, Youngstown.
Source: Western Reserve Port Authority

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.