Wild-card Playoffs
Saturday's games
St. Louis at Seattle, 4:30 p.m. (ABC)
N.Y. Jets at San Diego, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Sunday's games
Denver at Indianapolis, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Minnesota at Green Bay, 4:30 p.m. (FOX)
Divisional Playoffs
Saturday, Jan. 15
San Diego, N.Y. Jets or Denver at Pittsburgh, 4:30 p.m. (CBS)
Green Bay, Seattle or St. Louis at Atlanta, 8 p.m. (FOX) Sunday, Jan. 16
Seattle, St. Louis or Minnesota at Philadelphia, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Indianapolis, N.Y. Jets or San Diego at New England, 4:30 p.m. (CBS)
Conference Championships
Sunday, Jan. 23
NFC Championship Game, 3 p.m. (FOX)
AFC Championship Game, 6:30 p.m. (CBS)
Super Bowl
Sunday, Feb. 6
Jacksonville, Fla.
AFC vs. NFC, 6:30 p.m. (FOX)
Pro Bowl
Sunday, Feb. 13
At Honolulu
AFC vs. NFC, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
2004 All-Pro Team
NEW YORK (AP) -- The Associated Press 2004 NFL All-Pro team selected by a national panel of media members:
Quarterback: Peyton Manning, Indianapolis.
Running Backs: Curtis Martin, NY Jets, LaDainian Tomlinson, San Diego.
Fullback: William Henderson, Green Bay.
Tight End: Antonio Gates, San Diego.
Wide Receivers: Terrell Owens, Philadelphia, Muhsin Muhammad, Carolina.
Tackles: Walter Jones, Seattle, Willie Anderson, Cincinnati, and William Roaf, Kansas City.
Guards: Alan Faneca, Pittsburgh, Brian Waters, Kansas City.
Center: Jeff Hartings, Pittsburgh.
Placekicker: Adam Vinatieri, New England.
Kick Returner: Eddie Drummond, Detroit.
Ends: Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis, Julius Peppers, Carolina.
Tackles: Kevin Williams, Minnesota; Richard Seymour, New England.
Outside Linebackers: Takeo Spikes, Buffalo, Derrick Brooks, Tampa Bay.
Inside Linebacker: James Farrior, Pittsburgh, Ray Lewis, Baltimore.
Cornerbacks: Ronde Barber, Tampa Bay, Champ Bailey, Denver, and Lito Sheppard, Philadelphia.
Safeties: Ed Reed, Baltimore, Brian Dawkins, Philadelphia.
Punter: Shane Lechler, Oakland.
Second team
Quarterback: Vacant.
Running Backs: Edgerrin James, Indianapolis, Shaun Alexander, Seattle.
Fullback: Tony Richardson, Kansas City.
Tight End: Tony Gonzalez, Kansas City.
Wide Receivers: Marvin Harrison, Indianapolis, Hines Ward, Pittsburgh.
Tackles: Jonathan Ogden, Baltimore.
Guards: Will Shields, Kansas City, Steve Hutchinson, Seattle.
Center: Kevin Mawae, NY Jets.
Placekicker: David Akers, Philadelphia.
Kick Returner: Terrence McGee, Buffalo.
Ends: Bertrand Berry, Arizona, Patrick Kerney, Atlanta.
Tackles: Jamal Williams, San Diego, Shaun Rogers, Detroit.
Outside Linebackers: Keith Brooking, Atlanta, Joey Porter, Pittsburgh.
Inside Linebacker: Donnie Edwards, San Diego, Tedy Bruschi, New England.
Cornerbacks: Chris McAlister, Baltimore.
Safeties: Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh, Rodney Harrison, New England.
Punter: Brad Maynard, Chicago.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.