Mahoning County Jail
Initial members of Mahoning County's Criminal Justice Working Group:
John McNally IV, commissioner
Paul J. Gains, prosecutor
Judge Maureen A. Sweeney, common pleas court
Robert Rupeka, common pleas court administrator
Judge David D'Apolito, area court judge, Austintown
Colleen Ingram, area courts administrator
Judge Robert Douglas, Youngstown Municipal Court
Laura McLaughlin, Youngstown Municipal Court administrator
Randall A. Wellington, sheriff, or his designee
Anne Vross, interim county auditor
Anthony Vivo, county clerk of courts
Richard Billak, executive director, Community Corrections Association
Source: Mahoning County commissioners

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.