Music teachers plan recital at Butler

Youngstown Music Teachers Association will present their students in recital at 2:30 p.m. Sunday at the Butler Institute of American Art.
Performing will be Emily Ackerson, Alexis Branch, Myranda D'Apolito, David Gabrieli, Jimmy Kim, Alvin Lu, Elizabeth McBride, Brandon Mirto, Rachel Morrell, Lindsay Olsen, Brittany Roch & eacute;, Jessica Speece, Jessica Stickle, Dena Tufaro and Kelly Vesey.
Teachers are Helen Cline, Lisa Czifra, Fanny DiDomenico, Joan Heiderich, Mary Ann Hoffman, Carolyn Munro, Paul Rossi, Dorothy Schwers, Sister Germaine Staron, Frank Tarantino and Carol Walters.
Helen Cline will serve as chairwoman, and Allison Wiland and Mari Gil are hostesses. Dorothy Schwers is president.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.