Struthers Rotary elects slate of officers

BOARDMAN -- The Struthers Rotary Club held its annual President's Dinner July 22 at the Holiday Inn South, where new officers were elected for the coming year.
Those chosen to lead the organization are Mike Dercoli, president; Tom Baringer, president-elect; Al Sauline, vice president; Mary Kropinak, recording secretary; and Mike Evanson, treasurer.
Those appointed as chairmen of the Avenues of Service are Wendy Noble, club; Nick Blinsky, vocational; Judee Patterson, community; and Andrea Guerrieri, international.
The club also recognized Tom McIntee for his past year of service as president. Don Gabriele and charter member Mike Clemente were presented with the Paul Harris Fellows award for their contributions to Rotary.
For information about the group and how to get involved, call (330) 755-4845.

More like this from

Subscribe Today

Sign up for our email newsletter to receive daily news.

Want more? Click here to subscribe to either the Print or Digital Editions.