Vindicator Logo

Struthers AARP 3105 seats new slate

Tuesday, January 28, 2003

YOUNGSTOWN -- Struthers Chapter 3105, AARP, met Dec. 18 at The Embassy for installation of new officers.
Ellen Testa conducted the induction ceremony for Harold Milligan, president; Dolores Snyder, vice president; LaVerne Cox, treasurer; Jean Black, secretary; and Priscilla Boland, sunshine.
Those who will serve on the board of directors are Mary Baron, Ernest Pajatsch, Irene Minchin, Julia Shevetz, Louis Moro, John Rock and Mary Baird.