Struthers AARP 3105 seats new slate

YOUNGSTOWN -- Struthers Chapter 3105, AARP, met Dec. 18 at The Embassy for installation of new officers.
Ellen Testa conducted the induction ceremony for Harold Milligan, president; Dolores Snyder, vice president; LaVerne Cox, treasurer; Jean Black, secretary; and Priscilla Boland, sunshine.
Those who will serve on the board of directors are Mary Baron, Ernest Pajatsch, Irene Minchin, Julia Shevetz, Louis Moro, John Rock and Mary Baird.

More like this from

Subscribe Today

Sign up for our email newsletter to receive daily news.

Want more? Click here to subscribe to either the Print or Digital Editions.