Immaculate Heart Seniors hold installation of officers

YOUNGSTOWN -- The installation of officers who will head Immaculate Heart of Mary Senior Citizens during the coming season was a highlight of a meeting held Sept. 19 at the school social hall.
The Rev. Steve Popovich conducted the induction ceremony.
Seated were Helen Venglarik, president; Ann Mae Hlebak, vice president; Irene Bondar, secretary; Don Dobrindt, treasurer; Dino Parisi, auditor; and Sarah Cheredar, Lucille Sova and Adeline Sebbio, executive board members. Committee chairmen are Hlebak, program-admissions; Agnes Parisi, membership; Loretta Brooks, sunshine; Cheredar, publicity; Rita Kelly, spiritual; Betsy Scarnecchia, social; Amelia Bezilla, ways and means; and Agnes White, historian and tour director.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.