LEADERSHIP Mahoning Valley

Members of the new Leadership Mahoning Valley class for 2003 were welcomed Friday morning by LMV President John Donchess, and given the program's purpose and goals for the year by Daryl Morrison, LMV vice president of program. The group then traveled to Church Hill Park, Liberty, for an outdoor experimental learning program. Class members:
Mark W. Anderson, capital analyst, General Motors.
Glenn A. Brown II, division general manager, Rural/Metro Ambulance.
Joseph F. Caruso, director of special projects, Mahoning County commissioners.
Hubert L. Chatman, executive director of human resources and labor relations, Youngstown State University.
Rodger L. Dixon, human resources director and general counsel, Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority.
David P. Dobstaff, vice president, senior lending officer, National City Bank.
Tyra L. Ealy, computer systems manager, Warren-Trumbull County Public Library.
Ernest Ellis, pastor, Antioch Baptist Church.
Betty J. English, superintendent, Warren city schools.
Debbie A. Eppinger, vice president, business banking, Bank One N.A.
Charles R. Folkwein, senior vice president CIO, Humility of Mary Health Partners.
Alice A. Franklin, production supervisor, General Motors Fab Plant.
Paul J. Garchar, executive director, Potential Development Program Inc.
Marilyn M. Gonzalez, human resource director, Youngstown Area Community Action Council.
Betty L. Greene, supervisor of social studies/ foreign language/kindergarten, Youngstown Board of Education.
Linda L. Haller, executive director, Addiction Programs of Mahoning County.
Diane R. Hardenbrook, chief financial officer, Easter Seals.
Sylvia J. Imler, retired, founding principal, New Hope Academy Foundation Inc.
Jennifer L. Johnson, human resources/communications, Consumers Ohio Water Co.
Carolyn L. Korenic, director of alumni and development, Ursuline High School.
Yvonne Mathis, associate director for diversity and multicultural affairs, Northeastern Ohio Universities College of Medicine.
D. Wayne McClain, superintendent, Trumbull Career and Technical Center.
John A. McNally IV, assistant law director, City of Youngstown.
Gary M. Mink, police chief, City of Cortland.
Heidi S. Mock, manager-public affairs, Time Warner Cable Northeast Ohio.
Susan E. Paczak, director: training/communications, Girl Scouts, Lake To River Council.
Carol H. Potter, director, public relations and marketing, Mill Creek MetroParks.
Kathryn O. Scheel, president-elect, Junior League of Youngstown.
Karen L. Segesto, vice president regional manager, Second National Bank.
Christine G. Shelton, coordinator of external relations, Youngstown State University.
Michael F. Skube, schools superintendent, Diocese of Youngstown.
JoAnn M. Stock, director of campaign and marketing, Youngstown/Mahoning Valley United Way.
Shannon Tirone, director of alumni relations, Youngstown State University.
Elaine E. Wilson, director of minority health, Humility of Mary Health Partners.
John S. Zehentbauer, career and technical supervisor, Mahoning County Career & amp; Technical Center.
Source: Leadership Mahoning Valley

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.