TRUMBULL COUNTY Traffic safety

The Trumbull County Safe Communities group, along with the DUI Task Force, recognized several officers from various jurisdictions for their commitment to traffic safety. The officers received awards during a luncheon Friday at the Avalon Inn in Howland. Col. Kenneth L. Morckel, superintendent of the Ohio State Highway Patrol, was the speaker.
Patrolman Richard Bailey, Niles Police Department.
Patrolman Tim Brown, Warren Police Department.
Patrolman Thomas Couche, Liberty Township Police Department.
Patrolman Mark Estes, Girard Police Department.
Patrolman Robert Grexa, Hartford Township Police Department.
Patrolman Tim Hughes, Howland Township Police Department.
Deputy Robert Kaintz, Trumbull County Sheriff's Department.
Patrolman Ralph Marchio, Brookfield Township Police Department.
Patrolman Richard Mattessich, Weathersfield Township Police Department.
Capt. Brent Milhoan, Lordstown Village Police Department.
Sgt. George Snyder, Johnston Township Police Department.
Sgt. William Woodley, McDonald Village Police Department.
Patrolman Mark Estes of Girard and Patrolman Michael Janovick of Liberty Township Police Department.
Source: Trumbull County Safe Communities

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.