SPRINT Toll-free calling changes

Cortland: To Niles, Sharon and Youngstown.
Warren: To Girard, Hubbard, Lake Milton, Mesopotamia, Sharon, Wayland, Windham and Youngstown.
Bristolville: To Johnston and Mesopotamia.
Damascus: To Alliance, Berlin Center, Canfield, Lisbon and Youngstown.
Lake Milton: To Canfield, Newton Falls, North Jackson, Ravenna, Warren and Youngstown.
Newton Falls: To Lake Milton, North Jackson, Ravenna, Wayland and Windham.
North Benton: To Canfield, Ravenna, Salem and Youngstown.
Wayland: To Warren and Windham.
Windham: To Newton Falls, Warren and Wayland.
Source: Sprint

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.