DEER ZONES 2002-03 proposal

Deer hunting zones would consist of the following counties in a plan under consideration by the Ohio Wildlife Council:
Zone A: Allen, Ashland, Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Defiance, Erie, Fayette, Fulton, Geauga, Hancock, Hardin, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Miami, Montgomery, Portage, Preble, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne, Williams, Wyandot.
Zone B: Adams, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Delaware, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Morrow, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Union, Warren.
Zone C: Athens, Belmont, Coshocton, Fairfield, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Licking, Knox, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Scioto, Tuscarawas, Vinton, Washington.
Zone R: Auglaize, Darke, Henry, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Shelby, Van Wert, Wood.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.