What's open? What's closed?
Some government offices and businesses will be closed President's Day, Monday. . Residents of communities not listed should check governmental office schedules.
City offices: Youngstown, Warren, Niles, Salem, closed; Sharon, New Castle, open.
County offices: Mahoning, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mercer, closed; Lawrence, open.
State offices: Closed.
Federal offices: Closed.
Mail: No home delivery.
Schools: Youngstown, Warren, Salem, Sharon, New Castle, Youngstown Diocese, closed.
Universities: Youngstown State, Kent State Trumbull Campus, open.
Western Reserve Transit Authority : Saturday schedule.
Libraries: Youngstown-Mahoning County, open; Warren-Trumbull, closed.
Stock market: Closed.
Banks: National City Bank of Ohio, Farmers National Bank, First Place Bank of Warren, Second National Bank of Warren, Cortland Banks, closed; National City Bank of Pennsylvania, open.
Trash collection: BFI of Ohio, Youngstown District, Waste Management, Warren City Environmental Services, regular schedules.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.