CERTIFICATION Teachers from this area

Mahoning County
Austintown -- Ruth Murosko and January Nelson.Boardman -- Leah Brown, Jesse McClain, Doreen Miner and Carolyn Nybell.Canfield -- Nancy Hulea and Carl Pennington.Poland -- Alicia Williams.Springfield -- Mary Davis.West Branch -- Sherri Kitzmiller.Western Reserve -- Karen Patterson.Youngstown -- Cynthia Bruno, Jeanne Constantino and Bonita Gauding.
Trumbull County
Champion -- Heather Wagner.McDonald -- Carol Hart.Warren -- Cynthia Dressel, Carol Jesse and Erikka Sampson.Weathersfield -- Jeanette Ciancetta.
Columbiana County
Columbiana -- Kathleen Jones Sekol.Columbiana Educational Service Center -- MaryHandley, Colleen McNeal and Joan Schomer.E. Liverpool -- Barbara Jeffries.Southern Local -- Kathryn Goerig.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.