Members of the Leadership Mahoning Valley Class of 2002 who began their program year earlier this month:
William J. Anderson, senior vice president/retail market manager, Bank One NA.Timothy E. Batton, regional manager, George P. Reintjes Co. Inc.Ronald G. Blasko, president/chief executive officer, Professional Risk Management Inc.Nickola Ceglia, executive vice president, Community Solutions Association.Karen J. Cessna, vice president, Key Bank.Karen R. Clark-Green, director/artistic director, Archangel Arts Center. Rev. James M. Daprile Jr., pastor of St. Brendan Parish, Youngstown.Christine H. Dennison, president, Dynamic Directions. Stephen F. Higgins, CPA, CVA/tax supervisor, Anness, Gerlach and Williams, CPAs. Tazim N. Jaffer, executive art director, Arts for Forum Health, Forum Health. Sandra Y. Johnson Prater, director, surgical services, Forum Health.Rodney B. Jones, vice president/chief operating officer, Forum Health-Hillside Rehabilitation Hospital.Patrick A. Kelly, senior vice president/chief financial officer/treasurer, The Home Savings and Loan Co.Joy F. Kimpel, president, Artcraft Displays Inc.S. Jacob Kravitz, president, Kravitz Bagels Inc.Robert A. Lackey, corporate secretary and agent, Weigel, Lackey and Ross Insurance Agency. Paul W. Lieber, administrator, Community Skilled Health Care Centre. Patrick H. Loney, manager of customer satisfaction, WCI Steel Inc.Jill B. McCullough, partner, Joseph and McCullough Financial Advisors. Jennifer C. Miller, executive director, Associated Neighborhood Center. Susan D. Montgomery, co-owner, Montgomery Dairy Farms.Stephanie A. Olson, president, Junior League of Youngstown. Bonnie I. Perratto, vice president, Nursing and Clinical services, Humility of Mary Health Partners.Anthony C. Perrone, special projects manager, Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority.Janet E. Popovec Kolesar, owner, Family Massotheraphy Clinic/Joy of Yoga.James L. Riffel, plant comptroller, General Motors Lordstown Assembly. John D. Robertson, director of institutional research, Kent State University Trumbull Campus.Richard A. Roller, executive director, Youngstown Area Community Action Council. Penelope Senyak, executive director, ON TASC Inc.Rev. Kenneth L. Simon, pastor, New Bethel Baptist Church, Youngstown.Kelly Stevens, morning disc jockey, Cumulus Broadcasting, Hot 101 Radio.Arlene D. Thompson, city clerk, Youngstown.Gladys Velez, social services administration, Trumbull County Department of Job and Family Services. James E. Washington, president, J.E. Washington Funeral Services Inc.Michael D. Wellendorf, Eastern Ohio regional representative, Ohio Treasurer Joseph Deters.Roy K. J. Williams, director, Community Development Agency, Youngstown.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.