SCORE holds installation banquet

BOARDMAN -- New officers of the Service Corps of Retired Executives were installed Oct. 15 during a banquet at the Lockwood House with Dr. Terry Deiderick presiding.
Installed for the 2001-02 term were Flora Pamer, chairman; Charles H. Whitman, first vice chairman; William I. Morris, second vice chairman; Warren D. Jensen, third vice chairman; William Brennan, membership chairman; Helen R. Stambaugh, assistant membership chairman; Paul S. Baringer, treasurer; Dr. Rama Krishnan, assistant treasurer; Sam D. Roth, marketing chairman; and Fred Wittow, assistant marketing chairman.
The organization, sponsored by the U.S. Small Business Administration, provides counselors to America's small businesses.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.