Eagles Auxiliary 3298 to install officers

AUSTINTOWN -- Austintown Eagles 3298 will hold a joint installation of club and auxiliary officers at 6 p.m. June 3. A memorial service will precede the induction ceremony.
Auxiliary officers to be installed are Mary Grubbs, past president; Andre Spencer, president; Diane Kommel, vice president; Margaret Dailey, chaplain; Madeline Dickey, conductress; Nona Mayesky, secretary; B.J. Dillon, treasurer; Helen Boulton, outside guard; Marge Garritano, inside guard; Colleen Biroschak, three-year trustee; Diane Fitzgerald, two-year trustee; Erma Keragan, one-year trustee.
Dinner will follow the installation.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.