LOCAL VOTE State budget

How area House members voted on the state budget:
Reps. Charles Blasdel, East Liverpool, R-3rd; Timothy J. Grendell, Chesterland, R-68th; John P. Hagan, Alliance, R-56th; Kerry Metzger, New Philadelphia, R-97th.
Reps. John Boccieri, New Middletown, D-57th; Kenneth Carano, Austintown, D-65th; Anthony Latell, Girard, D-67th; Sylvester Patton, Youngstown, D-64th; Daniel J. Sferra, Warren, D-66th.

Don't Miss a Story

Sign up for our newsletter to receive daily news directly in your inbox.